Hello! Hello! Hi!

I am a feminist vegan teenage girl. I listen to music as much as possible. I am full of the sharpest of wit.

This is my very first post, in which I will tell you what this blog is “all about.”

This blog is about music, fashion, art, books, movies, television, modern society, being a teenage girl in the modern world. Basically just whatever I want it to be about.

I will make a new post every day. Wait, no, almost every day.

Heh.

 

I will keep it fresh. I will keep it real. I will keep it trippy.

Image

 

So there you go. Here’s my blog.

Leave a Reply

